Sketchy Bongo - On My Mind (ft. Kaien Cruz)

2 years ago

Durban-based producer Sketchy Bongo’s second full-length release “Dream Lab 9” is a roadmap of his musical journey thus far, filled with musings on how to shrug off the stress that is part and parcel of the spotlight.

The foundation of Dream Lab 9 was la!d on Auxy, an app used by the DJ on his iPhone, after which he moved to layer vocals. As per usual, the Wolf Pack is strong with this release, with Sketchy dipping back into his pool of staple Durban-based collaborators including songstress Kaien Cruz (“On My Mind”), pop prince Kyle Deutsch (“Ride”) and rapper Aewon Wolf (“Away”).

Check On it Below

Related music

Alchemist - Blowing Your Mind Out

4 days ago

Bktherula – Mind Fuck

1 week ago

Hopsin – Ill Mind of Hopsin 9

2 weeks ago

Zanda Zakuza – Molo Ft. Bongo Beats

3 weeks ago