Sketchy Bongo - Waiting (ft. Khumz)

2 years ago

Durban-based producer Sketchy Bongo’s second full-length release “Dream Lab 9” is a roadmap of his musical journey thus far, filled with musings on how to shrug off the stress that is part and parcel of the spotlight.

The foundation of Dream Lab 9 was la!d on Auxy, an app used by the DJ on his iPhone, after which he moved to layer vocals. As per usual, the Wolf Pack is strong with this release, with Sketchy dipping back into his pool of staple Durban-based collaborators including songstress Kaien Cruz (“On My Mind”), pop prince Kyle Deutsch (“Ride”) and rapper Aewon Wolf (“Away”).

Check On it Below

Attached File:

Related music

Pink Siifu & Fly Anakin – Waiting to Get Shot

1 week ago

Wrekonize – We’ll Be Waiting For You (Intromercial)

2 weeks ago

Goldmax – THolabanye Ft. Khumz & Drega

4 weeks ago

Homeboy Sandman - Waiting on My Girl

1 month ago