DJ Maphorisa - She needs it - The wrecking Crew x A-Reece

2 years ago

DJ Maphorisa promised 5 new songs today and he has just proved that he is a man of his words. The notorious hit making producer has now releasedan EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow.

Press Play and Enjoy!

Attached File:

Previous Track In Album

DJ Maphorisa - Vuruvaya Ft Zingah X Yanga X Wichi1080

Next Track In Album

DJ Maphorisa - Hookah Ft Vyno Miller

Related music

Focalistic – Onoroko Ft. Riky Rick, Semi Tee & Reece Madlisa

20 hours ago

Dj Stokie – Dlala Stokie 2.0 Ft. Kabza De Small & Dj Maphorisa [Cut]

4 days ago

Daliwonga – Ungang’yeki Ft. Mas Musiq, Dj Maphorisa & Tyler ICU

1 week ago

Kabza De Small & DJ Maphorisa – Stimela Ft. Tresor

2 weeks ago