DJ Maphorisa - DRIP DROP ft Vyno Miller x Lucasraps x Wichi1080

2 years ago

DJ Maphorisa promised 5 new songs today and he has just proved that he is a man of his words. The notorious hit making producer has now releasedan EP that features new tracks from all the gang members of the BlaqBoy Music crew.

The BlaqBoyMusic EP features 9 joints and they are more than star studded with links wit A-Reece, Mlindo The Vocalist, TWC, producer Wichi 1080, superstar presenter LKG, veteran K.O and of course Kaylow.

Press Play and Enjoy!

Previous Track In Album

DJ Maphorisa - Hookah Ft Vyno Miller

Next Track In Album

DJ Maphorisa - Money Calling Ft Bontle Smith

Chief Keef Ft. Mac Miller – I Just Wanna
3 days ago
Mac Miller – Your Shoes Are Untied
4 days ago
Mac Miller – Merry Go Round
4 days ago
Kid Fonque & Jonny Miller – Soulfully Broken ft. Sio
6 days ago